Home > Anglais > RESEARCH > Materials and optics > NIMPH team > Members

Members

published on , updated on

Permanent staff

Julien Cardin(HAL_Biblio.)

IGR1 UCN Chef d’équipe
PhD University of Nantes (France) , HDR
Phone: (33) 2 31-45-26-64
julien.cardin@ensicaen.fr
Location : Cimap Ensicaen


Christian Dufour(HAL_Biblio.)

Prof. UCN
Phone: (33) 2 31-45-26-56
christian.dufour@ensicaen.fr
Location : Cimap Ensicaen


Cedric Frilay(HAL_Biblio.)

Tech. CNRS
Phone: (33) 2 31-45-26-59
cedric.frilay@ensicaen.fr
Location : Cimap Ensicaen


Sylvain Foubert

Tech. UCN
Phone: (33) 2 31-45-26-72
sylvain.foubert@ensicaen.fr
Location : Cimap Ensicaen


Fabrice Gourbilleau(HAL_Biblio.)
Identité
DR CNRS
Temporary research at CEMES laboratory in Toulouse (France)
Phone: (33) 2 31-45-26-74
fabrice.gourbilleau@ensicaen.fr
Location : Cimap Ensicaen


Christophe Labbé(HAL_Biblio.)

MCF UCN
Phone: (33) 2 31-45-26-52
christophe.labbe@ensicaen.fr
Location : Cimap Ensicaen


Franck Lemarié

Tech. CNRS
Phone: (33) 2 31-45-13-45
franck.lemarie@ensicaen.fr
Location : Cimap Ensicaen


Philippe Marie(HAL_Biblio.)

MCF UCN
Phone: (33) 2 31-45-26-57
philippe.marie@ensicaen.fr
Location : Cimap Ensicaen


Xavier Portier(HAL_Biblio.)

Prof. ENSICAEN
Phone: (33) 2 31-45-25-84
xavier.portier@ensicaen.fr
Location : Cimap Ensicaen


Patrick Voivenel
Identité
IGE. CNRS
Phone: (33) 2 31-45-26-44
patrick.voivenel@ensicaen.fr
Location : Cimap Ensicaen


Non Permanents

Laryssa Khomenkova

Associate searcher -> 2019
ISP NASU, Kiev, Ukraine
Phoneéphone : (33) 02 31-45-26-73
larysa.khomenkova@ensicaen.fr
Research Team : NIMPH
Location : Cimap Ensicaen, Bureau FC243


Clément Guillaume

Phd MENRT
Phone: (33) 2 31-45-26-61
clement.guillaume@ensicaen.fr
Location : Cimap Ensicaen


Bryan Horcholle
Etudiant en thèse
Phone: (33) 2 31-45-26-61
bryan.horcholle@ensicaen.fr
Location : Cimap Ensicaen


Former members

Florian Ehre
Jennifer Weimmerskirch-Aubatin
Lucile Dumont, job research
Nicolas Guth, Postdoc GPM, Rouen, France
Marc Levalois, retired
Alexandre Fafin, Postdoc Pprime, Poitiers, France
Olivier Debieu, assistant professor CIRIMAT, Toulouse, France
Sebastien Cueff, CR CNRS INL, Lyon, France
Patrick Benzo, assistant professor CEMES, Toulouse, France
R. Pratibha Nalini, assistant prof. School of Mechanical and Building Sciences, VIT University, Chennai, Inde
Laryssa Khomenkova, ISP NASU, Kiev, Ukraine